Mi bici / My bike

5 Jul

Es ella, turquesa. It´s this one, turquoise.

Podría ser ella también. Or it could be this one.

Yo le tengo mucho cariño a mi bici, me la regaló alguien muy especial.
Por eso y porque me acabo de dejar más de 50 libras arreglándola (¡qué dolor!), voy a quedarme con mi reliquia por un tiempo más. Pero seguiré soñando con la bicicleta turquesa aparcada en frente de mi casa… O cualquiera de las que la marca Cream Cycles diseña y fabrica a mano aquí en Europa.

I love my bike, I guess because it was a present from a very special friend. Because of that and because they charged me 50 pounds last time I had it fixed, my old relic is going to stay a bit longer with me. But I’ll be dreaming with the turquoise bike parked in front of my house… Or any other of the ones designed and handmade in Europe by Cream Cycles.

Responder

