Patagonia

24 Sep

Y pensar que aún no he visitado Chile a pesar de que mi hermano lleva casi dos años viviendo allí.
Ahora que ya sé cómo hacer el perfecto expreso voy a empezar a ahorrar las casi 3 libracas que me cuesta el soya latte cuando me lo tomo en el café de al lado de la ofi y me lo preparo en casa.
Va a llevarme un rato si luego quiero ir a la Patagonia…

Can’t believe I haven’t been to Chile yet. Even though my brother has been living there for almost two years now.
Now that I know how to prepare the perfect espresso, I am going to save the 3 pounds I pay for my soya latte in the coffee place in front of my office, and have it at home.
Still, it’ll take a while…

Responder

